Name                                     ASQ Position                                     Email

Dave Schroeder                       Chair                                                        david.schroeder@mnk.com

Mark Soderberg                      Immediate Past Chair                          mark.soderberg@mnk.com


Abhik Bhattacharya              Vice Chair                                              abhik@uwalumni.com

Justin Rossow                           Treasurer                                             Justin.rossow@mnk.com

John Saporta                            Secretary                                                john.saporta@gmail.com

Jack Hoffman                          Auditing Chair                                      Jack.Hoffmann1@wpsic.com

Leadership Team                    Internet Manager                                 ASQ.Madison@gmail.com

Gary Bidwell                           Membership Chair/
                                                  Voice of Customer Chair                   garybidwell@uwalumni.com

Open                                        Education & Program Chair               

Gussie Lewis                           Newsletter  / Publicity Chair             wagggsgirl2@gmail.com  

Tracy Melin                          Nominations Chair/                              tracy.melin@fiskars.com
                    Program Committee Co-chair            

Russ Bessemer                      Arrangements Chair                              russ.bessemer@ssmhealth.com

Rhonda Hasz                          Scholarship Chair                                   Rhonda.hasz@mnk.com
                                                            

Mike Wolfe                            Certification, Examining, &
                                                  Re-certification Chair                               miwolfe@aol.com

Moira Klos                              Historian                                                       moira.klos@wpsic.com


Within ASQ Section 1217 Madison, there are many opportunities to get involved.  We are always in need of willing volunteers (RU credits earned). If you are interested in volunteering, fill out the form below or contact the chair directly.

Volunteer opportunities include, but are not limited to:
Leadership Team
Programming and Education Committee
Finance Committee

Volunteer Form

 

Name *
Name
Area of Interest *