Name                                     ASQ Position                                     Email

Dave Schroeder                       Chair                                              

Dave Schroeder                      Immediate Past Chair                

Abhik Bhattacharya              Vice Chair                                    

Justin Rossow                        Treasurer                                    

John Saporta                          Secretary                                      

Jack Hoffman                         Auditing Chair                            

Rhonda Hasz Auditing Co-chair

Ellen Ermer Auditing committee

LaVonne Marks                    Internet Manager                       

Jason Bekx Internet Manager committee

Gary Bidwell                          Membership Chair/
                                                  Voice of Customer Chair         

Open                                        Education & Program Chair               

LaVonne Marks                    Newsletter  / Publicity Chair   

Jason Bekx Newsletter / Publicity committee ASQ,

Dave Schroeder   Nominations Chair

Tracy Melin                          Programs Committee Co-chair
Gary Landsverk                   Program Committee Co-chair         

Russ Bessemer                      Arrangements Chair                    

Rhonda Hasz                          Scholarship Chair                         

Apply online                            Certification, Examining, &

Open                              Historian                                                   

Within ASQ Section 1217 Madison, there are many opportunities to get involved.  We are always in need of willing volunteers (RU credits earned). If you are interested in volunteering, fill out the form below or contact the chair directly.

Volunteer opportunities include, but are not limited to:
Leadership Team
Programming and Education Committee
Finance Committee

Volunteer Form


Name *
Area of Interest *