Name                                     ASQ Position                                     Email

Mark Soderberg                 Chair                                                     mark.soderberg@mallinckrodt.com

Mark Stover                         Immediate Past Chair                       markstover@uwalumni.com

Jennifer Lenÿ                      Deputy Regional Director                 leny_JS@yahoo.com

 Open                                       Vice Chair                                       

Russ Bessemer                     Secretary                                               russ.bessemer@ssmhealth.com

Rhonda Hasz                         Treasurer                                               Rhonda.Hasz@mallinckrodt.com

Gussie Lewis                         Internet Manager                                 Gussie.Lewis@Mallinckrodt.com

Gary Bidwell                         Membership Chair/
                                                  Voice of Customer Chair                      gary.bidwell@yahoo.com

Open                                        Education & Program Chair               

Gussie Lewis                         Newsletter  / Publicity Chair             Gussie.Lewis@Mallinckrodt.com  

Tracy Melin                          Nominations Chair/
                                                  Program Committee Co-chair           tmelin@mindspring.com

Dave Schroeder                  Auditing Chair                                         Dave.Schroeder@mallinckrodt.com

Jerry Schwarz                      Arrangements Chair                             Jerry.Schwarz@bruker.com

Tedd Snyder                       Community Care & Program
                                                 Committee/ Scholarship Chair
                                                 Program Committee Co-chair             tfsnyder@charter.net

Mike Wolfe                          Certification, Examining, &
                                                Re-certification Chair                               miwolfe@aol.com

Moira Klos                          Historian                                                       moira.klos@wpsic.com


Within ASQ Section 1217 Madison, there are many opportunities to get involved.  We are always in need of willing volunteers (RU credits earned). If you are interested in volunteering, fill out the form below or contact the chair directly.

Volunteer opportunities include, but are not limited to:
Leadership Team
Programming and Education Committee
Finance Committee

Volunteer Form

 

Name *
Name
Area of Interest *