Name                                     ASQ Position                                     Email

Dave Schroeder                  Chair                                         Dave.Schroeder@mallinckrodt.com

Mark Soderberg               Immediate Past Chair                          mark.soderberg@mallinckrodt.com


Jennifer Lenÿ                      Deputy Regional Director                 leny_JS@yahoo.com

 Abhik Bhattacharya              Vice Chair                                       abhik@uwalumni.com

Justin Rossow                           Treasurer                                       Justin.rossow@Mallinckrodt.com

John Saporta                     Secretary                                                john.saporta@gmail.com

Rhonda Hasz                         Auditing Chair                                      Rhonda.Hasz@mallinckrodt.com

Gussie Lewis                         Internet Manager                                 wagggsgirl2@gmail.com

Gary Bidwell                         Membership Chair/
                                                  Voice of Customer Chair                      gary.bidwell@yahoo.com

Open                                        Education & Program Chair               

Gussie Lewis                         Newsletter  / Publicity Chair             wagggsgirl2@gmail.com  

Tracy Melin                          Nominations Chair/
                                                  Program Committee Co-chair           tmelin@mindspring.com

Russ Bessemer                      Arrangements Chair                             russ.bessemer@ssmhealth.com

Tedd Snyder                       Community Care & Program
                                                 Committee/ Scholarship Chair
                                                 Program Committee Co-chair             tfsnyder@charter.net

Mike Wolfe                          Certification, Examining, &
                                                Re-certification Chair                               miwolfe@aol.com

Moira Klos                          Historian                                                       moira.klos@wpsic.com


Within ASQ Section 1217 Madison, there are many opportunities to get involved.  We are always in need of willing volunteers (RU credits earned). If you are interested in volunteering, fill out the form below or contact the chair directly.

Volunteer opportunities include, but are not limited to:
Leadership Team
Programming and Education Committee
Finance Committee

Volunteer Form

 

Name *
Name
Area of Interest *