Name                                     ASQ Position                                     Email

Dave Schroeder                       Chair                                                        david.schroeder@mnk.com

Dave Schroeder                      Immediate Past Chair                          david.schroeder@mnk.com


Abhik Bhattacharya              Vice Chair                                              abhik@uwalumni.com

Justin Rossow                        Treasurer                                              Justin.rossow@mnk.com

John Saporta                          Secretary                                                john.saporta@gmail.com

Jack Hoffman                         Auditing Chair                                      Jack.Hoffmann1@wpsic.com

Rhonda Hasz Auditing Co-chair Rhonda.hasz@mnk.com

Ellen Ermer Auditing committee ellen_ermer@yahoo.com

LaVonne Marks                    Internet Manager                                 ASQ.Madison@gmail.com

Jason Bekx Internet Manager committee ASQ.Madison@gmail.com

Gary Bidwell                          Membership Chair/
                                                  Voice of Customer Chair                   garybidwell@uwalumni.com

Open                                        Education & Program Chair               

LaVonne Marks                    Newsletter  / Publicity Chair             ASQ.Madison@gmail.com

Jason Bekx Newsletter / Publicity committee ASQ,Madison@gmail.com

Dave Schroeder   Nominations Chair david.schroeder@mnk.com

Tracy Melin                          Programs Committee Co-chair          tracy.melin@fiskars.com
Gary Landsverk                   Program Committee Co-chair    norske7@gmail.com         

Russ Bessemer                      Arrangements Chair                              russ.bessemer@ssmhealth.com

Rhonda Hasz                          Scholarship Chair                                   Rhonda.hasz@mnk.com
                                                            

Apply online                            Certification, Examining, &
                                                  Re-certification                               www.asq.org

Open                              Historian                                                   


Within ASQ Section 1217 Madison, there are many opportunities to get involved.  We are always in need of willing volunteers (RU credits earned). If you are interested in volunteering, fill out the form below or contact the chair directly.

Volunteer opportunities include, but are not limited to:
Leadership Team
Programming and Education Committee
Finance Committee

Volunteer Form

 

Name *
Name
Area of Interest *